E. Dale Abel, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Endocrinology, Former Director and Chief of the Division of Endocrinology, Metabolism and Diabetes, Director of the Fraternal Order of Eagles Diabetes Research Center (FOEDRC), Director of the Division of Endocrinology & Metabolism in the Department of Internal Medicine at the University of Iowa and Head of the Interdisciplinary Diabetes Clinic at Iowa River Landing/UIHC, Professor of Medicine and Biochemistry, John B Stokes III Chair in Diabetes Research.


William Carroll, M.D.

Director NYU Cancer Institute and the Pediatric Hematology Oncology Program


Karin Chen, M.D.

Seattle Children’s Hospital


Dan Fults, M.D.

Professor of Neurosurgery, M. Peter and Robyn Heilbrun Endowed Chair in Neurosurgery


Lorise Gahring, Ph.D.

Professor of Internal Medicine, UUMC


Timothy Graham, M.D.

Intermountain Healthcare, Endocrinology in American Fork, UT


Allie H. Grossmann, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor in the Department of Pathology, a Medical Director of Anatomic Pathology & Oncology at ARUP Laboratories and an Investigator at the Huntsman Cancer Institute.


Peter J. Gruber, M.D., Ph.D.

D. Rees and Eleanor T. Jensen Presidential chair, Associate Professor of Surgery, Investigator, University of Utah Molecular Medicine Program, Chief, Section Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery


Mark Keating, M.D.

Vice President of Global Head of Ophthalmology at the Novartis Institute for BioMedical Research, National


Don Kohan, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Internal Medicine, Dialysis Research Foundation Endowed Chair Nephrology, UUMC


Dick Lemons, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Pediatrics and Chief, Pediatric Hematology Oncology, UUMC


Dean Li, M.D.

Sr. VP of Discovery Sciences and Translational Medicine, Merck Research Laboratories


Thomas M. McIntyre, Ph.D.

Professor, Dept. Cellular & Molecular Medicine, Cleveland Clinic


Stephen McKellar, M.D., M.Sc.

Faculty Member at Intermountain Health Care in Murray, Utah in Thoracic Surgery


Mark Meuth, Ph.D.

Director, Cancer Studies Institute, University of Sheffield, U.K.


Anne M. Moon, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Pediatrics, Neurobiology and Anatomy, and Genetics Program in Molecular Medicine


Stephen M. Prescott, M.D.

President of the Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation Trustee, Morris K. Udall & Stewart L. Udall Foundation, Former Director of the Huntsman Cancer Institute at the University of Utah, Inaugural Director of Human Molecular Biology & Genetics


Brad Preston, Ph.D.

Professor of Pathology, University of Washington, Seattle


Louis Ptacek, M.D.

Professor, Department of Neurology, HHMI, John C. Coleman Distinguished Professorship in Neurodegenerative Diseases, University of California, San Francisco


Scott W. Rogers, Ph.D.

Professor of Neurobiology and Anatomy, University of Utah

George E. Whalen Dept of VA, Salt Lake City UT


Michael Sanguinetti, Ph.D.

Professor of Internal Medicine, Associate Director, Cardiovascular Research and Training Institute, University of Utah, retired


Yukio Saijoh, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor of Neurobiology and Anatomy, University of Utah


Andrew Thorburn, Ph.D.

Professor and Chairman, Department of Pharmacology, Grohne Endowed Chair in Cancer Research, University of Colorado Comprehensive Cancer Center


Roy Twymann, M.D.

Vice President, Franchise Development Leader, Neurology & Psychiatry Franchises, Johnson & Johnson Pharmaceutical Research and Development


David Virshup, M.D.

Willard Snow Presidential Professor of Cancer Research, Director, Program in Cancer and Stem Cell Biology, Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School, Singapore


Ken Ward, M.D.

CEO, Juneau Biosciences, CSO and Chairman, Axial Biotech, President, Taueret Laboratories


Kang Zhang, M.D.

Professor, Faculty of Medicine at Macau University of Science and Technology


Guy A. Zimmerman, M.D.

Professor Emeritus, Internal Medicine Department, actively involved in Molecular Medicine


Simon J. Fisher, M.D., Ph.D.

University of Kentucky College of Medicine


Amnon Schlegel, M.D., Ph.D.

Diabetes & Endocrine Treatment Specialists, Sandy, UT


Andrew S. Weyrich, Ph.D.

Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation