Great news for Dr. Allie Grossmann

Dr. Grossmann received an R01 score of 4% (payline for early stage investigator is 15%). This score qualifies her for the R37 MERIT award, which allows eligible early stage investigators the opportunity to obtain up to 7 years of support in two segments, with the first being an initial 5-year award and the second being…

Congratulations Dr. Aylin Rodan!

Dr. Rodan has been selected as the recipient of the 2020 Lazaro J. Mandel Young Investigator award. The American Physiological Society’s Lazaro J. Mandel Young Investigator Award was established in 1999, in memory of Lazaro J. Mandel, to recognize an individual demonstrating outstanding promise in the field of epithelial or renal physiology.